Latest News

Cheshire T&F League Round 3 results

Cheshire T&F Championships Results

Athletics for the Young Charity Grant Application Form

Cheshire Cross Country Championships Results

Cheshire Road 2016 Top 10 performances

Cheshire RRGP Race results

Cheshire Road All time Age group bests

Officials Course flyer

Coaches Course flyer

ULearnAthletics Voucher Codes Guide

Cheshire Schools Athletic Association Website now online

Officials Course application form

UKA Coach Communication

Road Race Number Swapping Guidelines

News archive
CAN archive
Results
CCAA constitution
CCAA handbook
twitter  facebook
Web updated:
20-Aug-2017
Get Adobe Reader 
- MS Word 
- MS Excel 
- Web 
- PDF
Make your home page

Forthcoming events

RR Thurs 24th August - Mid Cheshire 5k

RR Sun 27th August - Olympians 8   (Warrington AC)

RR Tues 29th August - South Cheshire 5k   

TF Sun 3rd September - Cheshire T&F League Round 4 - Various

RR Sun 3rd Sept - Run Through Tatton 10k

RR Sun 3rd Sept - South Cheshire 20 mile   

RR Sat 9th Sept - NW Road Relays - Stanley Park Blackpool Details On-line entry

RR Sun 10th Sept - Sandbach 10k   

RR Sun 17th Sept - English 1/2 marathon

RR Sun 17th September - Sutton 6 10K RRGP Race 5

RR Sun 24th Sept - Macclesfield ½ marathon & 5k   

Full Calendar

bookmark links

8/17 I 9/17 I 10/17 11/17 I 12/17 I 1/18

RR - Road F/C - Fell/XC/Off road TF -T&F IA -Indoor CO -Coach/Official TR - Training
Submit event details  

Committee only area